Home > About Us > Honourary Members

Honourary Members

We will continue to add to this list over time.


Educational Institutions

Jon Downing – Faculty member & Brewmaster | Niagara College Brewmaster Program

Cathy Bakker – Hops Researcher | University of Guelph



Melanie Filotas – IPM Specialist | Ontario Ministry of Agriculture and Food (OMAF)



Mirella Amato – Master Cicerone | Beerology


Hop Associations

Frederick Faucher | Houblon Quebec

Scroll To Top